Northern Ontario: An OverviewFacts & FiguresInteractive MapSector ProfilesBusiness ResourcesNewsContact Us

District Statistics

Northern Ontario can be divided up into 11 main districts. 

For detailed information from Statistics Canada on each district, please click the links below:

Algoma Muskoka Sudbury
Cochrane Nipissing Thunder Bay
Kenora Parry Sound Timiskaming
Manitoulin Rainy River  

To view these districts in an interactive map, click here.

Featured Community
Ontario Canada Fednor
Overview | Facts & Figures | Interactive Map | Sector Profiles | Business Resources | News | Contact Us
Copyright © 2019 Invest Northern Ontario. All Rights Reserved.